Monday, February 18, 2013

ADHD EXPERT WEBINAR: The Leading Expert on ADHD Explains How the Condition Affects Your Child's Everyday Behaviors

Join ADHD expert Russell Barkley, Ph.D., as he hosts the "The Leading Expert on ADHD Explains How the Condition Affects Your Child's Everyday Behaviors"webinar on Thursday, February 21, 2013, from 2p.m. to 3p.m. EST (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. CST and 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST). The webinar is free and open to all.

For more click here.
Post a Comment